Kliniken & Zentren
Patienten & Besucher
Jobs & Karriere
Ärzte & Zuweiser

Team

Chefärztin

Dr. med. Maria Blatt-Bodewig

Tel.: (0681) 406-1150
m.blatt-bodewig@caritasklinikum.de

Oberärztin

Frauke Backes

Tel.: (0681) 406-1155
f.backes@caritasklinikum.de

Stationsärztin

Maria Seyfried

Tel.: (0681) 406-4183

m.seyfried@caritasklinikum.de

Diplom-Psychologin

Barbara Ninnemann-Ohligschläger 

Tel: (0681) 406-1151 oder -1154

b.ninnemann@caritasklinikum.de

Pastoralreferentin

Ursula Kaspar

Klinikseelsorgerin (kath.) 

Tel.: (0681) 406-1152

u.kaspar@caritasklinikum.de

Zentrumsleitung (Pflegedienst)

Jörg Müller-Jansen 

Tel.: (0681) 406-4177

E-Mail

Fachliche Leitung (Pflegedienst)

Helga Rassier-Biehl 

Tel.: (0681) 406-1152

h.rassier-biehl@caritasklinikum.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Gerhard Maas
Tel.: (0681) 406-1219

g.maas@caritasklinikum.de