Kliniken & Zentren
Patienten & Besucher
Jobs & Karriere
Ärzte & Zuweiser

Wirtschaftsabteilung

 

Leiter Wirtschaftsabteilung

     

Lothar Reiß

L.Reiß@caritasklinikum.de

Tel.: (0681) 406-2826

     
       

Einkauf 

     

Carmen Gebhardt

C.Gebhardt@caritasklinikum.de

Tel.: (0681) 406-2832 

   

Christian Lorson

C.Lorson@caritasklinikum.de

Tel.: (0681) 406-2831

       
Rechnungsbearbeitung       

Sandra Hurth

S.Hurth@caritasklinikum.de

Tel.: (0681) 406-2835

    Elisabeth Schmitt 

E.Schmitt@caritasklinikum.de

Tel.: (0681) 406-2828

       
Lager       

Werner Brandmeier

W.Brandmeier@caritasklinikum.de

Tel.: (0681) 406-4582

   

Andreas Porten

A.Porten@caritasklinikum.de

Tel.: (0681) 406-4581 

 

Kontaktadresse: 

CaritasKlinikum Saarbrücken

Wirtschaftsabteilung

Rheinstraße 2

66113 Saarbrücken

 

Fax: (0681) 406-2833